At trash you can find deleted content. In this list you can see exactly what you have deleted and you can even undo it if you change your mind. This list is sorted by date so you can easily see when you have deleted something. This list will always be available so that you can put back deleted content at any time.
You can see from the content type whether this is, for example, a post or a page, if you have given it the same name.